PCB confirms schedule for West Indies tour


Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) today confirmed the national men’s cricket team tour to the West Indies, which will take place from 21 July to 24 August.

The tour comprises five T20 Internationals and two Tests which will take place following the conclusion of the ODI and T20I series in England

The tour will commence with back-to-back T20Is in Barbados on 27 and 28 July, before action will move to Guyana for the 31 July and 1 August back-to-back T20Is, and series finale on 3 August.