New Zealand announces schedule for series against Pakistan


New Zealand Cricket (NZC) on Tuesday has announced the schedule for T20I, Test series against Pakistan, ARY Sports reported.

In a statement, NZC released the details of Pakistan’s tour during which the green shirts will play three T20Is and two Test matches.

The T20I series begins on December 18 in Auckland whereas Hamilton and Napier will host the remaining games on December 20 and 22 respectively.